100+ Free and Paid Press Release Distribution Sites

100+ Free Press Release Distribution Sites
Sr.No Name Website Link
1 Press Release Live www.pressreleaselive.com/
2 Free Press Release www.freepressrelease.com
3 PR-inside.com www.pr-inside.com
4 i-Newswire www.i-newswire.com
5 PR LOG www.prlog.org
6 BigNews.biz www.bignews.biz
7 PressReleasePoint www.pressreleasepoint.com
8 ClickPress www.clickpress.com
9 OpenPR www.openpr.com
10 IdeaMarketerss www.ideamarketers.com
11 1888PressRelease.com www.1888pressrelease.com
12 Free Press Release www.free-press-release.com
13 UpVery.com www.upvery.com
14 Pressbox www.pressbox.com
15 24-7 Press Release www.247pressrelease.com
16 PressMethod www.pressmethod.com
17 SanePR.com www.sanepr.com
18 PR9.NET www.pr9.net
19 PressExposure pressexposure.com
20 Post a Free Press Release www.postafreepressrelease.com
21 Free Press Release Center www.free-press-release-center.info
22 PressAbout www.pressabout.com
23 Businessportal24.com www.businessportal24.com/en/
24 prFocus www.prfocus.com
25 Exact Release www.exactrelease.com
26 Press-Network.com www.press-network.com
27 PR Friend www.prfriend.com
28 Live-PR www.live-pr.com/en/
29 Newswire Today www.newswiretoday.com
30 MediaSyndicate www.mediasyndicate.com
31 PublicityWires www.publicitywires.com
32 AddPR.com www.addpr.com
33 NetForce Press www.netforcepress.com
34 PR Kiosk www.prkiosk.com
35 Press Release 001 www.pressrelease001.com
36 PR Urgent News www.prurgent.com
37 LocalNews.biz www.localnews.biz
38 Prbd.net www.prbd.net
39 USPRwire www.usprwire.com
40 PitchEngine www.pitchengine.com
41 Fast Pitch! www.fastpitchnetworking.com
42 Meri News www.merinews.com/
43 Express Press Release express-press-release.net
44 Press Media Wire www.pressmediawire.com
45 PR 9 www.pr9.net/
46 PR Focus www.prfocus.com
47 Web Release www.web-releases.com
48 News Wire www.newswire.comĀ 
49 Meltwater www.meltwater.com/
50 E Releases www.ereleases.com
51 Business Wire services.businesswire.com
52 PR Gateway www.pr-gateway.com
53 PR News Channel www.prnewschannel.com/
54 Sat PR News www.satprnews.com
55 PR News Wire www.prnewswire.com/
56 Africa Press List www.africapresslist.com
57 Press Wire presswire.com/

 

2 thoughts on “100+ Free and Paid Press Release Distribution Sites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *